LOCATIES

contact: Kevin – b23.brouwersvliet23@gmail.com


contact: Juul de Roover – juul@barbrul.be


contact: Annelies – info@buchbar.be


contact: Yannick Draeyers – info@cocktailsatnine.be


contact: Ellen Goormans – ellen@cuperuskoffie.be


contact: Liesbet – contact@debroersvanjulienne.be


contact: Dieter Veulemans – dieter@citycubes.be


contact: Katrien de Bleser – resto@felixpakhuis.nu


contact: Bert van Rompaey – bert@flaneus.be


contact: Bart Feyt – kaffeenini114a@gmail.com


contact: Jerome Vandermeulen – jerry@manhattns.com


contact: Koen de Buck – info@noworriesantweren.be


contact: Felipe Domingo – felipe.domingo@telenet.be


contact: Johan Luypaert – johan.luypaert@topbrands.be


contact: Greet Buytaert – greet@moochie.be


contact: Conny van Wauwe – hello@bubblewaffle.be


contact: Véronique Leysen – mauriceknitwear@gmail.com


contact: Caroline – info@hoeked.be


contact: Meredith Meire – meredith@bistropompidou.be


contact: Meredith Meire – meredith@bistropompidou.be


 

contact: Meredith Meire – meredith@bistropompidou.be


contact: Dieter van Roy – dieter@belroys.com


contact:  Martin Willems – info@boulevard-leopold.be


contact: Scarlett van Nispen – koffielandbvba@gmail.com


contact: Elly – info@theglorious.be


contact: Bert van Lommel – bert.vanlommel@gmail.com